Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sileby Town CC app


First XI - Match centre

Sileby Town CC - 1st XI
Barkby United CC - 1st XI
Sat 20 Apr 12:30 - Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League - Premier Division Start time 12:30

Match preview

The new Premier League season is upon us and the side has a familiar look about it.

There's a change in leadership with Dave Torr assuming the captaincy for the 2019 season.

There's two changes from the Lindum friendly last week with Ajay Khunti and Bhurva Tank missing out and Will Legg and Ryan Dawson coming in. Archie Bates keeps his place and will make his Premier League debut.

Barkby also have a new man at the helm, with Ben Silver taking on the captaincy.

You can follow the game live through Twitter, Total Cricket Scorer and also Play Cricket Live.

Location & contacts

Sileby Town Cricket Club - Pitch One

Mill Lane
off Mountsorrel Lane
LE12 7UX View with Google Maps


  • Times:
  • Meet 11:15,
  • Start 12:30

Scorer: Dave King

Team managers & coaches

Team selection


Loading comments

Team sponsors


Club sponsors